These are a few of my favorite things!

I was just thinking about some of my favs!! Enjoy!!!
  1. Positive images of blackness
  2.  Independent thinkers
  3. Live music (any kind)
  4. Shopping
  5. Wearing brown and black together
  6. Bright colored nail polish
  7. French manicure on my toenails
  8. The color Pink
  9. Accessorizing my outfit with a scarf
  10. Boots that actually fit my calf
  11. Wearing leggings and boots
  12. Wearing leggings
  13. Wearing and mixing bright colors
  14. Freshly arched eyebrows
  15. Mentha Lip Gloss from Bath & Body Works
  16. My NW 45 concealer from MAC
  17. Bronzer
  18. Liquid Eyeliner
  19. When my hair obeys
  20. Kinky Curly Knot today
  21. YouTube natural hair videos
  22. Being Trinidadian
  23. Candy and sweets
  24. Taco Bell (don’t judge me)
  25. Hot Cheetos
  26. Red Bull
  27. Hot peppermint tea
  28. Ben & Jerry’s triple fudge brownie/chocolate cookie dough swirl ice cream
  29. The smell of rotten eggs (yeah SO!)
  30. Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Cold Case Files, Glee and Family Feud
  31. The beach
  32. Laying out in the sun
  33. Forehead kisses
  34. A man in a suit and/or a man in sweat pants
  35. A tall man (but I wont discriminate)
  36. Audi A6
  37. Long hot showers
  38. Dancing in the mirror
  39. Car dancing
  40. Turning my music up super loud in my car and singing the wrong words and notes
  41. Ignorant down south gangster rap (my secret release)
  42. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (classic)
  43. Maroon 5
  44. Things with chunky horizontal stripes

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

