Holiday Snapshots

 
Christmas dinner with my brother

This Christmas we took it easy. Nothing fancy, nothing major. Just dinner with a handful of family friends.  My kid brother and I stuffed after dinner.

NYE at church with YJ

New Year’s Eve was full of family and friends at church.  My hair was kind of doing its own thing but that’s the story of life. Natural hair I tell ya!

Cutting up with mi madre
NYE at church with my Mother and Sister
My parents and my brother's gf
New Years Eve at church with my Sister and my brother's girlfriend 🙂
NYE at church with DJ from Committed
NYE with my sister and DJ
Home from NYE Communion service at church
On my way to bring in 2012 with some friends

Happy New Year everyone!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

