My Life

I feel like I’ve been missing in action and I feel guilty that I haven’t blogged in such a long time and as regularly as I used to. I have a few things going on that have kept me from taking the time out to write.  Its kind of bitter sweet because I love blogging and I also love living, I’ll do better with managing both.

Some quick updates:

First, its spring time in Atlanta and I’m loving it. I don’t suffer from allergies so besides the annoying yellow film covering everything this weather is giving me life!! Time for bright colored nail polish!  Whoop Whoop!!

Yess to spring colors!

Second, my hair is also giving me life.  I finally found the products that work miracles on my hair and have produced ahhh-mazing twist outs time and time again.

my twistouts have been giving me life

Third, its the return of the Day Party at Shout and anyone who knows me knows how I feel about those day parties.

me and my fellas at the day party

Fourth, I love my job.  I don’t know why it took me so long to get into PR but I’ve absolutely been missing out.  I know everything happens in God’s time so if I had to do it again, I would have done things the same.

At work with my bomb twistout working behind the scenes!!

Fifth, its time for basketball gamesssssss!!! Hanging out with my girls at the game!

Us at the Hawks vs Celtics game

My life hasn’t gone through some drastic change; at times things are still overwhelming and difficult and discouraging but I’ve changed the way I look at my situations.  My life isn’t perfect but I’m enjoying every minute of what God has given me!  Live, laugh love…

The good life, lets go on a living spree
They say the best things in life are free
The good life, it feel like Atlanta
It feel like LA, it feel like Miami
It feel like NY, summertime Chi
  Now throw your hands up in the sky

3 thoughts on “My Life

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

